How can I change or cancel my order?Updated 5 months ago
Our order system runs nearly completely automatically. This means that immediately after your order is placed, it will be forwarded to our warehouse, where your order will be transferred to the shipping company and prepared for shipment. This process allows us to ship your order as quickly as possible. For this reason, we cannot guarantee that your order can be cancelled or changed once it has been placed because it may already be in transit. Please contact our support to find a solution.
Was this article helpful?